Axis Office Solutions | Contact
15401
page-template-default,page,page-id-15401,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact

Mumbai (Head Office)

Mr. Kapil Shah / Mr. Kalpesh Shah

Unit No. 4, Rajshree Plaza, Ground Floor,

L.B.S.Marg, Opp To Shreyas Cinema,

Ghatkopar(W), Mumbai – 400 086.

Email: mumbai@axisoffice.in

Phone:  0933596080

Tel: 022 – 41200847

Kolkata Office

Mr. Rajesh Saraf

1st Floor, NR Chandni Chowk Metro,

15 C R Avenue, Kolkata 700072.

Email:  kolkata@axisoffice.in

Phone:  7044093850

Fax: 033-22360259

Bangalore Office

No 440, Ground Floor,5th Cross,

10th Main, Vivekanagar,

Near Vivekanagar Police Station,

Banglore-560047.

Email: bangalore@axisoffice.in

Hyderabad Office

Mr. Ravi Arora

Door No.13-1- /2/2/A, Plot No.182, Babbuguda,

Avanthi Nagar, Motinagar,Erragadda,

Near Vijetha High School, Hyderabad-500018.

Email: hyderabad@axisoffice.in

Phone: 8106539559 / 9949825060

Gujarat (Vadodara) Office

Mr. Pinakin Shah
Mr. Milan Shah

Ishwar Krupa Building,

Opp. Saffron Towers,

Fatehgunj, Vadodara-390002.

Email: gujarat@axisoffice.in

Phone: 9979905000 / 7600053143

Tel: 0265-2787349 / 50.

Gurgaon Office

Mr. Shiv Kumar

Plot No. 533 Surat Nager Phase 1,

Gurgaon Haryana 122001.

Email: ncr@axisoffice.in

Phone: 8285009682 / 9711605126.

Tel: 0124-4289151

Chennai Office

Mr. Raman

No. 27, Greams Road, Thousand Lights,

Chennai-600006.

Email: chennai@axisoffice.in

Phone: 044 421 42232

Delhi Office

Mr. Shiv Kumar

C-27/1 Raghuvir Enclave Najafgarh New

New Delhi 110043.

Email: ncr@axisoffice.in

Phone: 8285009682